During migration to our new help desk your password was not transferred.
All users (new and old) will need to create a password by selecting Forgot Password from the Sign In form.
Once logged in, we suggest you check your account profile and make any corrections necessary.
Please note that we no longer require login to access the knowledgebase. All sections are visible to all visitors.
However, you will need to login to view or update your conversations (tickets).
Your prior closed tickets were archived during the upgrade and cannot be reopened although the content is available for viewing.
Let us know if you have any questions.